Events

Click on event titles for details  


Have a great idea for a new event to come under the TACT umbrella?
Contact the current President (Bob Timms at 604-486-0274 or bobtimms@twincomm.ca) to see if it is a good fit for you.
 

Valentines Cafe 2015
Friday, February 13, 2015 - Saturday, February 14, 2015
7:00 pm - 10:00 pm ... TACT Centre, 1989 Marble Bay Rd, Van Anda

Jazz Matinee
Saturday, February 21, 2015
1:30 pm - 4:00 pm ... Texada Royal Canadian Legion, Legion Rd, Vananda

Cancer Support Fund Raiser 2015
Saturday, March 7, 2015
All Day ... , ,

Texada AeroSpace Camp Instructor training classes 2015
Saturday, March 28, 2015 - Sunday, March 29, 2015
All Day ... TACT Centre, 1989 Marble Bay Rd, Van Anda

TICS Swap Meet
Saturday, May 23, 2015
All Day ... Gillies Bay Community Hall, Gillies Bay Rd, Gillies Bay

Summer Farmers' Market
Sunday, May 31, 2015
12:00 pm - 1:30 pm ... Gillies Bay ball park, Gillies Bay Rd, Gillies Bay

Texada AeroSpace Camp 2015
Wednesday, July 15, 2015 - Saturday, July 18, 2015
All Day ... various locations, to be determined, Texada Island

Texada Annual Fly In 2015
Saturday, July 18, 2015
All Day ... Gillies Bay Airfield, Airport Rd, Gillies Bay

Diversity 10
Friday, July 24, 2015 - Monday, July 27, 2015
All Day ... Shingle Beach, 15 km south of Shelter Point, Texada Island

Kids for Saving Earth 2015
Monday, August 17, 2015 - Friday, August 21, 2015
9:00 am - 12:30 pm ... Gillies Bay Community Hall, Gillies Bay Rd, Gillies Bay

Run the Rock 2015
Sunday, August 23, 2015
All Day ... Roads and trails of Texada, various locations, Texada Island

Texada Plein Air Paintout 2015
Saturday, September 12, 2015
All Day ... Shelter Point Park, Gillies Bay, Texada Island