Events

Have a great idea for a new event to come under the TACT umbrella?
Contact the current President (Bob Timms at 604-486-0274 or bobtimms@twincomm.ca) to see if it is a good fit for you.    

French Chat
Wednesday, October 22, 2014
11:00 am - 1:00 pm ... TACT Centre, 1207 Marble Bay Rd, Van Anda

Watercolour Workshop
Saturday, October 25, 2014
10:30 am - 3:30 pm ... TACT Centre, 1207 Marble Bay Rd, Van Anda

Watercolour Workshop
Saturday, November 1, 2014
10:30 am - 3:30 pm ... TACT Centre, 1207 Marble Bay Rd, Van Anda

Watercolour Workshop
Saturday, November 8, 2014
10:30 am - 3:30 pm ... TACT Centre, 1207 Marble Bay Rd, Van Anda

French Chat
Wednesday, November 12, 2014
11:00 am - 1:00 pm ... TACT Centre, 1207 Marble Bay Rd, Van Anda

French Chat
Wednesday, November 26, 2014
11:00 am - 1:00 pm ... TACT Centre, 1207 Marble Bay Rd, Van Anda

Festival of Trees 2014
Saturday, November 29, 2014
All Day ... TACT Centre, 1207 Marble Bay Rd, Van Anda

French Chat
Wednesday, December 10, 2014
11:00 am - 1:00 pm ... TACT Centre, 1207 Marble Bay Rd, Van Anda

French Chat
Wednesday, December 24, 2014
11:00 am - 1:00 pm ... TACT Centre, 1207 Marble Bay Rd, Van Anda

Acrylic Workshop
Saturday, January 17, 2015
10:30 am - 3:30 pm ... TACT Centre, 1207 Marble Bay Rd, Van Anda

Acrylic Workshop
Saturday, January 24, 2015
10:30 am - 3:30 pm ... TACT Centre, 1207 Marble Bay Rd, Van Anda

Acrylic Workshop
Saturday, January 31, 2015
10:30 am - 3:30 pm ... TACT Centre, 1207 Marble Bay Rd, Van Anda